h1

Maintenance

December 20, 2009

In the coming weeks I’m going to be re-posting some of my older, personal posts from my family blog.

I’m going to be launching a brand! new! blog and website focusing on Blithe’s food allergies, and since I will be linking to my Sweet Life blog a lot, I wanted to find a more appropriate home for some of the things I wrote before I created this space.

I’ll be including the date they were originally posted, for context, and I’ll also copy over any comments that were originally posted, but they’ll be in the body of the posts because I am *too lazy* to post them each individually.

If you haven’t read them before, enjoy, comment, share! 

 And if you read them the first time around, oh well, enjoy again!

xoxo

Dre

Leave a Reply

